Video Testimonials / Reviews

Ecobeautica Testimonial
Testimonial

Ecobeautica Testimonial
Testimonial

Ecobeautica Testimonial
Testimonial

Ecobeautica Testimonial
Testimonial

facial & cleansing testimonial
Facial & Cleansing

ecobeautica reviews, ecobeautica testimonial
Facial

Irina was the best thing that happened to me this week. She treated me with love and care and took her time with me. I will definitely be back to her again. Thank you.

Summer Abdelmottlib - 6/27/14

Irina: Very relaxing! Professional explains everything before she applies the product. Would highly recommend her.

Hilary Ainsberg. - 6/25/17

Treatment was “excellent” I would highly recommend this place.

Jale - 6/24/17

I had a great experience! Victoria is a great masseuse – really good at applying just the right pressure – it was very relaxing and it feels great. Would definitely have a massage here again. Thank you.

Jennifer Brauthwalk - 6/21/17

She was excellent much prepared so relaxing her hand are magical, thanks

Victoria - 6/18/17

I came for a relaxing massage as a gift and it was worth it. I will be back in the future. It was very soothing highly recommended. Judith was great.

Reynolds, - 6/13/17

This review is for Victoria. I did a 90 mins Swedish massage and as I write this review. I am sleepy due to the relaxation. Cons: include a bit of deep tissue in the Swedish.

I came for a relaxing massage on my birthday and Victoria game me just that. I found Ecobeautica on groupon and I am not disappointed. I will definitely be returning.

Ashley - 6/13/17

Great facial. Place is very clean. Very pleasant.

C.M - 6/11/17

I feel great

G.H - 6/10/17

This was my first time here. Sergei was very pleasant. He wanted to make sure that I have the exact pressure I needed. Interacted to make sure I was comfortable. Emphasize on the spots, I needed attention. I definitely will be back, next time. Very good experience.

T.H - 6/10/17

I felt welcomed. The space downstairs was a little cold and I wanted more attention on my neck but overall. I enjoyed my experience and would come back.

Monica C - 6/10/17

Everyone here is pleasant and great service.

Claudia M - 6/9/17

Victoria was awesome! Great massage.

Jessika 6/8/2017

Overall, it was a great experience Victoria is pleasant, skilled and gave me one of the best massages, I have ever had, I plan on returning back.

Peter - 6/8/17

My massage was unexpected good. I have massages all the time because of my back problems and this one by to do was one of the best ever. Will be back here again!

Louis B. - 06/07/17

My massage was great the therapist was the perfect balance of strength and smooth. She was also very sweet and focused well on my “sore spots” thank you! Will be back again!

Judy - 06/07/17

The massage was great, I liked it very much. Thanks a lot.

Maxim - 6/05/17

Overall service was great! Massage was everything I was looking for. I will definitely be returning!

Rachel - 6/05/17

Customer service is very good and the massage was excellent. Very nice place.

Bryan - 6/2/17

Luda was just amazing. She is so through and sweet. I will come back. Please give her a big tip.

Lisa - 6/2/17

The best facial I have ever had! Such a deep and through cleaning. So attentive and attention to detail will be back!

Isabell - 5/31/17

Had a great facial and microdermabrasion. Face is looking good. Thank you, great staff. Great customer service.

Daria 5/30/2017

I had a very wonderful relaxing 60 min facial & my skin feels soft and clean, I will be back soon! I found staff to be very professional as well.

Barbara Krosta - 5/29/17

My facial with Irina was also a good experience. I will also return for more facials. Zoda customer service was a very pleasant experience. She is very professional and polite.
The massage was awesome. Very relaxing. I will come back and recommend my friends.

Valerie- 5/29/17

it’s was very cool. I’m filling awesome. I will come back again and recommend my friends.

Kateryna - 5/29/17

This was the first time. A wonder experience. Would come back again!

Mark Reese - 5/29/17

Sergey is the wonderful, one of the best massages I have ever had, very professional, effective, deep tissue massage. Will absolutely recommend and come back.

Margarita Khotsyna - 5/28/17

Wonderful experience for first time facial. Very attendant, relaxing and through. Would definitely recommend and return.

Anthony Havier - 5/28/17

This is my third time at Ecobeautica massage. Serge is awesome!! I recommend to my friends and coworkers. Sergei touch will leave you stress free!!

5/28/17

Luda does an absolutely fantastic job!! She tells it like it is and makes your face feel amazing! She told me how to take better care of my face and made me feel very comfortable. I will be back!

Valerie - 5/28/17

Luda does an amazing job! My face felt so clean and soothed after the guinot facial, she is very knowledgeable and professional. She gave me some great suggestions for my skin care regime. Can’t wait to come back to her!

Yelena - 5/28/17

I enjoyed every relaxing facial. Luda was very knowledgeable of different products and treatment used. She recommend a revisit for a facial deep conditioning. The one I had today, left my skin glowing.

Dianne 5/27/17

Sergei is perfect professional, love his touch and amazing results.

Nataliya - 05/27/17

Sergei is amazing, I would do this again weekly a great group on this office.

Gisselle - 05/27/17

I enjoyed my massage experience. It was great. Everyone was pleasant.

Shool
5/26/

Shool 5/26/17

At the front desk, Zoda Are very pleasant, polite and patient. Very good office.

V. Usenkoa - 5/26/17

I enjoyed a lot! Thank you very much, Victoria, you are very professional!!!!

V. Usenkoa 5/26/17

I enjoyed my message, it was excellent. Great customer service, I was running late and hostess (Zoda) was very understanding.

5/26/17

Was simply amazing! Her tactic was extraordinary. Really enjoyed every minute of it. I will definitely be back. Customer service (Zoda) was also excellent.

H Manxina 5/26/2017

Just love the service! Zoda is an amazing person! Only best wishes and well come again.

M. Frisl - 5/26/17

Luda did an extraordinary job with the facial. I bought a groupon and have average expectation however, she went above and beyond what was included in the groupon. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Natalia - 05/25/17

Zoda has been the friendliest receptionist I have encountered. Always calls to confirm my appointments and is very courteous in regards to rescheduling. 5 stars for everything! Thank you.

Indira - 5/24/17

Victoria has been the best massage I have had in years. I always leave relaxed and very rested. She is very good at easing back pain. I think I have found the perfect place for my injuries and sport massages.

Indira - 5/24/17

Luda performed an extraordinary microdermabrasion facial. This experience was rejuvenating and very positive. She is gentle and knowledgeable. I will recommend her to others and can’t wait for my next appointment. Great customer service!

Indira - 5/24/2017

It was a very good and relaxing facial I have ever had. The people are quite friendly. The service was pretty good and I will be back again.

T.R 5/24/17

I was very pleased with the experience in your spa. Irina is wonderful. My face feels renewed, glowing. I am very pleased with the facial I got. Definitely will tell my friends about Irina.

Eugenia Bondareako 05/22/17

Very good facial and massage. Very gentle microdermabrasion and extraction. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Through end my face looks noticeably brighter and cleaner. Received sample SPFs at end. Very nice touch.

Paul Stacey 05/21/17

Thanks for a great service. I really enjoyed it, I can see the difference in my skin. Its much cleaner and softer. I will definitely come back to see you.

Diane Stacey 5/20/2017

I received a very through facial. It was very calming and soothing. Even the slightly painful part of extraction had me instantly feeling like my pores couldn’t have been cleaner. Definitely would recommend!

Khalida Nunlovc 5/20/2017

Luda has been so efficient and payed so much attention to every detail of my face.

Louise Duepprath 05/20/2017

I feel like a new woman. My face was so rejuvenated and hydrated immediately after. Luda is simply amazing and I would recommend her to everyone.

Simone Duepprath 05/20/2017

Today I had a facial and it was really relaxing. It was my first time and I really enjoyed it. The woman seemed to know what she was doing, as she used a variety of creams and techniques during the session. I would recommend this place to anyone, whether it is your first time or not.

Matthew Horgan. 5/20/17

Great facial! The whole facility is spotless and airy.

Extremely conducive towards thinking about better health practices. 

The room for facials is beautifully decorated and cozy. I felt pampered and relaxed. Irina did a wonderful job! I can't wait for my next facial!!

Marilyn

Had a lovely facial today
Luda was wonderful
I was very relaxed
it was a lovely place  and everyone was very kind .  go for it

Zesa - March 22

This is definitely a hidden gem in Brooklyn, customer service rep Zoda, Owner Magaret, and cometologist Luda were so friendly, professional and skilled. Best facial I've ever had, my skin looks and feels great!

Yamileh J. (Groupon)

This place rocks and it's right in the heart of Brooklyn I recommend this pace to everyone who doesn't love massages :-)

Evanz m. (Groupon)

Everyone was friendly and nice. The massage was amazing, one of the best I've ever had.i would recommend to all of my friends and continue to go back!

Michal J. (Groupon)

very nice reception and masseuse. I plan on going back.

William G. (Groupon)

Very Professional!!! used great products!! Will def go back!!!

Jenna P. (Groupon)

I took my teenage daughter for a facial, it was her first facial! The staff was very attentive and polite. We were seeing shortly after our arrival. Th place looks very clean and relaxing. Lyuda was AMAZING, she took her time with my daughter and really did a great job. She explain everything she was doing and why she was doing it. I will be returning to see her soon. Thanks for being so patient!!

Yudy (Groupon)

Pleasant

Faina S. (Groupon)

it was a great massage and facial

christine (Groupon)

I just had the BEST 90 minute massage EVER on Thursday!! I highly recommend Victoria from Ecobeautica. I also had the 60 minute facial. I was absolutely relaxed after I left. The staff is very friendly. It was very easy to schedule an appointment. If you are driving there, give yourself a little extra time to find a non-metered spot.

Keruby C. (Groupon)

Excellent customer service. There was a slight mix up with my initial appointment time. The owner was very apologetic, she even gave me a box of chocolates and booked me for a free massage at a later date. A+ customer service!

Kofi D. (Groupon)

Amazing experience... Very warm and professional

Aharon B. (Groupon)

Great Massage !!!

karen d. (Groupon)

Great service!!!

Jacqueline C. (Groupon)

The masseuse paid attention to the requested areas and played music & dimmed lights to my specifications. Very good massage and nice experience.

Irene (Groupon)

Excellent service! Loved the 60 minute facial. Will be going again in the future.

Samia K. (Groupon)

its amazing its worth it thanx for your good service

hanan s. (Groupon)

Was one of the most relaxing massages I've ever had. The staff is knowledgeable and very personal. My masseuse is a certified massage therapist and knew exactly where I had pain and help to relieve the tightness. I know where I'm going for my next massage!!!

Rachel Y. (Groupon)

The place is nice and the masseur was very professional. The only negative was that the massage lasted 45 min instead of an hour.

Victoria B. (Groupon)

The massage was relaxing and it also targets the tension areas. I felt relaxed after. The staff is awesome. Oleg is awesome at giving massages. Margaret is welcoming and friendly and makes incredible natural tea. I am definitely going back. Making this spa my permanent spot to get my massages.

Sherri-Ann P. (Groupon)

The best place !

Margo C. (Groupon)

Irina is amazing! Be sure to request her!

Victoria (Groupon)

Good cosmetic and exfoliation

lena (Groupon)

I came to the cosmetologist for the first time because i had a problem with my skin. I left very satisfied with the results. I seen a difference from the first time. Cosmetologist was very knowledgable and was very attentive and used great effective products. I definitely recommend this cosmetologist. 

Natalya

I visit for the first time because I have a skin problem and I am very happy with results. Skin became much better after cosmetology visit which was effective and had great products.

Suzanne

Service was excellent. Irina was extremely was extremely professional and had great bedside manner. The place is clean and staff are warm and inviting. I would highly recommend anyone. Great overall experience. Luda used great European line of products.

Shafinaz

I just had my facial done and I love it , the best work on my face. Great personal and the place is very very clean and so relaxing. I will return again.

M.Arroyo

Outstanding ! 

Jodie. M

Had an appointment for a facial at Ecobeautica which was far beyond my expectations. The cosmetologist Irina did a marvelous job. She took her time with me and not once did I feel rushed for time. I had terrible acne and after one treatment I saw a huge difference in my skin. Ecobeautica is a spa I highly recommend for anti-aging or problematic skin. They use superior products and really outshine other places I have been to.

M. Labadie

Ecobeautica has everything from Dr's office, nutritionist and spa. The customer service is great and the services they offer is wonderful. I would highly recommend. Irina is a great esthetician , and really catered to my skin .

Azwka E.

Today was my first facial at Eco Beautician Wellness Center. Irina gave me my facial honestly, I didn't want to leave. My facial was totally unbeievable. She was so caring and generous. She made me feel like a million dollars. So grateful  that I made an appointment for my next facial next month. It was so relaxing and if I must say my face looks fantastic. 

Sandra

This was a wonderful 1st experience. The staff is extremely knowledgable caring and friendly I will be back again. Thanks a bunch

Sonya K

Sincere interest in clients. Clean, welcoming, relaxing environment. Great   caring.

Portia W

Technician was excellent. She took her time with me and made me very comfortable. She did not rush the treatment and the products she used was top shelf. Ecobeautica is an excellent place to relax and beautify yourself. Highly recommend. 

Melabadie

Very professional, clean atmosphere, comfortable setting. After the treatment, my face felt brand new. I am  return customer for years. And I will continue to use Ecobeautica

Lola V

What an AMAZING spa. The atmosphere is very relaxing from the moment you walk through the door and may I also mention the house Tea. Delicious and energizing. The center is perfect for the young business professional looking to relax after a stressful day at work. I highly recommend Margaret's paradise.

tallebel